Learn more about our professionals:

NAME BUSINESS TITLE BIO  CONTACT
Joe Adame, CCIM, SIOR Brokerage Owner/Broker Bio joe@joeadame.com
Cell: 361-877-1921
Mark Adame, CCIM, SIOR Brokerage Owner/Agent Bio mark@joeadame.com
Cell: 361-813-7245
Laura Schaberg Brokerage Agent Bio laura@joeadame.com
Cell: 361-834-5111
Jason Alaniz Brokerage Agent Bio jason@joeadame.com
Cell: 361-215-6150
Joe Casey  Brokerage Agent jcasey@joeadame.com
361-331-7936
 Joyce Skowronski  Brokerage  Office Mgr. / Agent joyce@joeadame.com
361-880-5888
Chris Adame Appraisal/Management Appraiser/Owner Bio

chris@joeadame.com
Cell:361-533-1414

Kristen Bennett Appraisal Appraiser Bio

kristen@joeadame.com

John Krauser Management Property   Manager Bio john@joeadame.com
Cell: 361-877-0218
Mary Herrington Accounting Bookkeeper   mary@joeadame.com   361.880.5888